CFA Board of Directors

The CFA Board of Directors oversee the creation and development of programs geared towards advancing the use of poured concrete foundation construction.

We greatly appreciate the time and energy that these individuals have given to help grow our industry.

Related Content
CFA Past Presidents
David Martinson
Martinson Construction
Dennis Purinton
Purinton Builders Inc.
Phillip Marone
Marone Contractors Inc
Doug Herbert
Herbert Construction Company
Jim Bartley
Bartley Corp
Dan Bromley
ABI Corporation
Tom Brown
TJ Construction Unlimited
Dan Buser
Dandee Concrete Construction Inc.
Doug Doggett
Doggett Concrete Construction
Jason Ells
Custom Concrete Company Inc.
Josh Esker
J B Esker and Sons Inc.
Ken Kurszewski
Hottmann Construction Company, Inc.
Kirby Justesen
SCW Footings & Foundations, Inc.
Mike Reed
Reed Concrete
Sean Smith
MPW Construction Services, Inc.
Andy Stachler
Stachler Concrete Inc.
Mary Wilson
Michel Concrete Construction
Mark Irving
Irving Equipment LLC
Tom Oury
Schwing America, Inc.
Lindsay Castles
GMX Inc.

© 2014 CFA - All Rights Reserved Home | CFA | Foundations | Events | Products and Services | News | Awards | Search | Contact | Privacy